SIGNED COPIES

When I was growing up, I often craved to buy collectable items related to my favorite books. A book mark, a signed author’s copy. When I published my book, I thought why not give this chance to my readers!

An autographed paperback copies is the perfect birthday or Christmas gift for yourself or someone you love. You can ask for a signed copy or a dedicate the book to someone.

Find all my books here and order your copy! Once you have ordered, you will receive an email which will confirm your order and ask you for further details.

Free delivery to Australian Readers.

Extra charges might incur for international deliveries. Please email for more details.

Books: Science Fiction

REALM 1: FALL OF TITAN

Fall of Titan is action packed, mind bending Science Fiction adventure which is a blend of science, archaeology and magic. Imagine Lord of the Rings, just in space. A perfect gift for Science Fiction fans Fall of Titan, remained in top 20 on Amazon Science Fiction Best seller list for 1 week! Fans of A. G. Riddle, Michael Crichton, and The Expanse will love this book! Hundreds of copies sold! Here is what the fans of Fall of Titan are saying! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For sci fi fans who love a mystery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Sci-fi treat! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Unexpected adventure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fantastic Read!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent scifi novel! Order your signed copy today!

A$29.99

TRANSCENDENCE

A soldier trying to survive, a scientist trying to salvage his world and a dark force that will define them both. Praise for Transcendence ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ H.G. Ahedi’s Transcendence is a bit like an episode of “The Twilight Zone” or a macabre, suspenseful nightmare.  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A compelling Story from Start to Finish ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A page turner, sci-fi, thriller and much more ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The matrix meets history rewrite. Order your signed copy today!

A$24.99

Books: Mystery Thrillers

HAUNTED

Roumoult Cranston’s life is never boring. He either invites trouble, or it finds him. This time his best friend Dr. William Sterling is at the heart of investigating three suicides that he believes are ingenious murders. Everyone thinks he is crazy, including Roumoult. But when William disappears it triggers a frenzied search leading to a police investigation. Thus, begins the journey to find a ruthless predator. Praise for Haunted ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ An Engrossing, Brilliant Plot! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Suspenseful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is a suspenseful thriller that truly takes you places! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Keeps you guessing until the last page! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Supernatural Mystery Order your signed copy today!

A$29.99

BLACK MOON

When Roumoult Cranston drives to Newburgh, a hired assassin awaits him. While trying to unearth this #mystery, he discovers a darkness within himself and could be hanged for murder. Praise for Black Moon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Feuds that last for a lifetime. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A haunting mystery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nice pace, great read Order your signed copy today!

A$29.99

CALCULATED MURDER

If you love Agatha Christie or Sherlock Holmes you will love this! Lawyer and businessman, Roumoult Cranston is notorious for solving bizarre cases. For him, the scandalous murder of millionaire playboy Garner Moss by a rich ex-model holds no interest. But fate intervenes when Roumoult becomes a prime suspect and is drawn into the tantalising murder investigation. Best reviews for Calculated Murder ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Compelling and well-crafted mystery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Caught in the mysterious plot ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The details and the accuracy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A great mystery novel Order your signed copy today!

A$29.99

HAUNTED

Roumoult Cranston’s life is never boring. He either invites trouble, or it finds him. This time his best friend Dr. William Sterling is at the heart of investigating three suicides that he believes are ingenious murders. Everyone thinks he is crazy, including Roumoult. But when William disappears it triggers a frenzied search leading to a police investigation. Thus, begins the journey to find a ruthless predator. Praise for Haunted ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ An Engrossing, Brilliant Plot! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Suspenseful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is a suspenseful thriller that truly takes you places! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Keeps you guessing until the last page! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Supernatural Mystery Order your signed copy today!

A$79.99

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: